Dana Ailes

MLO, Sales Manager, 

NMLS #209246
HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc.
284 US Highway 206, Building D, Suite 7
Hillsborough, NJ 08844


c: (908) 872-8617 

f: (908) 300-5156
e: dailes@homebridge.com
web: www.HomeBridge.com/dailes



Matthew Zimmerman

Annie Mac
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 70365

700 East Gate Drive, Suite 400
Mt Laurel, NJ 08054 
Office:866-312-6682 Ext:4442 
Ph: 856-505-6892 
Cell:856-904-4122 
Fx: 877-355-0127

MZimmerman@Annie-Mac.com
matthewzimmerman.annie-mac.com



Erez Shimoni

Cell Number : 908-705-5882

Kevin Egan
Intercounty Mortgage Network Corp.
cell 732-501-9564
fax 732-862-1257
Kevin@intercountymortgage.com
















Robert Peacock
Investors Bank

Cell Number : 201-506-5623
Fax Number : 732-559-7812
Office Number : 973-788-1720 
rpeacock@myinvestorsbank.com
http://www.myinvestorsbank.com











Marc Schutzbank
Millenium Home Mortgage

Cell Number : 732-687-2876
General Number : 732-390-7676
Office Fax Number : 732-390-7834
marc@mhmonthenet.com
 
Mortagage Services.




Jeff Dlugasch
PNC Mortgage LLC

Fax Number : 877-619-4783
General Number : 732-651-7581
Cell Number : 732-406-0298
jeff.dlugasch@pncmortgage.com
 
Mortgage Loan Officer
Adler Gast Team
Adler Gast Team
ABR, e-PRO